Allan Wall On Chuck Wilder, 4PM Eastern Time
August 13, 2018, 02:04 PM
A+
|
a-
Print Friendly and PDF
I have an interview today with Chuck Wilder, discussing my recent trip to Mexico. The show is at 4 p.m. Eastern Time, 3 p.m. Central Time, 1 p.m. Pacific Time.
How to access Talkback with Chuck Wilder on CRN digital talk radio:
1. Open link crntalk.com
2. Place cursor on LISTEN at top of screen -
click CRN RADIO from dropdown menu ** click CRN 4
3. Click Talkback with Chuck Wilder
Chuck's blog is here, and Chuck's Facebook is here.
Allan Wall resided in Mexico for a decade and a half, where he worked as an English teacher in various schools and at various levels. While in Mexico, Allan married Lilia, a Mexican science teacher. They now have two sons David and Raphael .While residing in Mexico, Allan was a member of the Texas Army National Guard, traveling to Texas for monthly drills. Allan spent most of 2005 on a tour of duty in Iraq. Following the Iraq deployment, he returned to Mexico. Several years later Allan and his family moved to the United States where they now reside. Allan writes - Memo From Middle America (Formerly Known As Memo From Mexico), which can be found at VDARE.COM (www.vdare.com) (http://www.allanwall.info)