Allan Wall On Chuck Wilder, 4PM Eastern Time
March 18, 2019, 03:33 PM
A+
|
a-
Print Friendly and PDF
I have an interview today with Chuck Wilder. The show is at 4 p.m. Eastern Time, 3 p.m. Central Time, 1 p.m. Pacific Time.
How to access Talkback with Chuck Wilder on CRN digital talk radio:
1. Open link crntalk.com
2. Place cursor on LISTEN at top of screen -
click CRN RADIO from dropdown menu ** click CRN 4
3. Click Talkback with Chuck Wilder
Chuck's blog is here, and Chuck's Facebook is here.
Print Friendly and PDF